Bhakti – Arthada & Friends

Last modified December 7, 2023

Bhakti is an album of meditative music by Arthada & Friends. It contains 14 tracks, which are composed by Sri Chinmoy and arranged by the members of Arthada & Friends

The first song Ami bhalobasi sudur desher is dedicated to the heart of Japan, – a country dear to Sri Chinmoy.

All Arthada & Friends albums can be viewed at Radio Sri Chinmoy


More about Arthada and Friends

We have 9 other pages containing uploaded tracks by Arthada and Friends. View all pages »

List of tracks

The content on Radio Sri Chinmoy is available to share with everybody under the terms of the Creative Commons licence. Read more »

1 Comment

  1. Beautiful! Thank you!


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Once you are done adding and removing songs, you can then rearrange, save and share them.