Namo Narayan – Arthada & Friends

Last modified September 7, 2023

Namo Narayan is the ninth album by Arthada & Friends and contains 12 tracks of soulful and meditative music. The male ensemble was founded in April 1992 and has performed in over 19 European countries, plus Asia and America.

All the music is composed by Sri Chinmoy.

More about Arthada and Friends

We have 9 other pages containing uploaded tracks by Arthada and Friends. View all pages »

List of tracks

The content on Radio Sri Chinmoy is available to share with everybody under the terms of the Creative Commons licence. Read more »

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Once you are done adding and removing songs, you can then rearrange, save and share them.