“A Sea of Oneness-Peace” – Mountain-Silence

Last modified October 8, 2012

“A Sea of Oneness-Peace” is an album released in 1993 by Mountain Silence, a group of female musicians from Switzerland, Germany and Austria. It includes a variety of meditative melodies composed by Sri Chinmoy and arranged by this group of talented musicians.

Mountain Silence is an international female group of Sri Chinmoy’s students which travel extensively throughout Europe offering concerts of meditative music.

Artist: Mountain Silence
Name: A Sea of Oneness-Peace
Composer: Sri Chinmoy
Release year: 1993
Duration: 0:58:13
Acknowledgements: Sri Chinmoy, Mountain-Silence
Format: Advanced Audio Coding


More about Mountain Silence

We have 14 other pages containing uploaded tracks by Mountain Silence. View all pages »

List of tracks

The content on Radio Sri Chinmoy is available to share with everybody under the terms of the Creative Commons licence. Read more »

1 Comment

  1. The most beautifulest album ever. Of all times.
    Instantly brings one’s heart back onto path like a nun


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Once you are done adding and removing songs, you can then rearrange, save and share them.