Meditation music from Sri Chinmoy’s students 2019

Last modified September 11, 2019

This compilation of new music from Sri Chinmoy’s students offers a selection from albums published in 2019. In total there are 15 tracks from eight different albums, which gives a glimpse into the different arrangements and interpretations of Sri Chinmoy’s musical compositions.

Previous compilations

Albums and groups featured in this selection

Ustad Kamal Sabri & Ustad Fazal Qureshi
Songs of Sri Chinmoy
Shanti Nadi
Songs of India
Agnikana’s Group
Khama Karo
Mountain Silence
Silence Peace
Infinity§s Sky
Peace in the Heart
Sangit Tarangini
Sahadeva Ensamble
Live at the Rudolfinum
Arthada and Friends
Namo Narayan

More about Sri Chinmoy Centre

We have 299 other pages containing uploaded tracks by Sri Chinmoy Centre. View all pages »

List of tracks

The content on Radio Sri Chinmoy is available to share with everybody under the terms of the Creative Commons licence. Read more »

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Once you are done adding and removing songs, you can then rearrange, save and share them.